Categories
Uncategorized

Allison & Victor + Midnight Band Labor Day Weekend

photo by Karen Henretty
Allison and Victor 
Categories
Uncategorized

Allison & Victor

Schedule 2021 (please check back as dates are being added)
Fri April 9, 5:00pm-7:00pm DANCIN VINEYARDS, Medford, OR
Fri May 14, 5:00pm-7:00pm DANCIN VINEYARDS, Medford, OR
Sat May 15, 1pm-4pm, AUGUSTINO VINEYARD, Grants Pass, OR
Fri June 11, 5:00pm-7:00pm DANCIN VINEYARDS, Medford, OR
Sat June 12, 1pm-4pm, AUGUSTINO VINEYARD, Grants Pass, OR
Fri July 9, 5:00pm-7:00pm DANCIN VINEYARDS, Medford, OR
Fri Aug 13, 5:00pm-7:00pm DANCIN VINEYARDS, Medford, OR
Fri Sept 10, 5:00pm-7:00pm DANCIN VINEYARDS, Medford, OR
Sat Sept 11, 1pm-4pm, AUGUSTINO VINEYARD, Grants Pass, OR
Sat Oct 9, 1pm-4pm, AUGUSTINO VINEYARD, Grants Pass, OR
Wed Oct 20, 5:00pm-7pm , DANCIN VINEYARDS, Medford, OR
Nov 6, 1pm-4pm, AUGUSTINO VINEYARD, Grants Pass, OR

Stay Tuned for More Virtual Concerts:
Location: www.facebook.com/AllisonAndVictor
For Virtual Tip Jar Via Paypal: Click Here:

Stay tuned as this website is being updated for a fresh new look. To book or to contact Allison and Victor, call 619 756 9868 or email info@allisonandvictor.com. Allison and Victor are booking outdoor dates , currently. Please check back here for updates on virtual concerts! For Snail Mail correspondence, our address is 5819 Sacramento Ave, Dunsmuir, CA 96025

Sound: Acoustic Jazz Soul
Allison Scull: Guitar, Vocals
Victor Martin: Saxophone, Vocals & Shaker

Photo: courtesy www.EarthAlive.com courtesy of Marguerite Lorimer and John Veltri